About This Event

Kids will be separated into groups based on age, skill level and/or experience. Baskets will be lowered and smaller balls will be used to allow the kids to learn proper form. Emphasis will be placed on individual skill building, team work and sportsmanship.

SPRING 2017 SESSION:

  • April 11th-May 23rd
  • Tuesday evenings from 5:30-6:25pm
  • Classes include 40 minutes of lesson time and 15 minutes of game time
  • For boys and girls, ages 4-8 years old

Click here for more information and to sign up!

Upcoming Dates and Times

  • Wed, Jun 28 5:30pm-6:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 12 5:30pm-6:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 19 5:30pm-6:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 26 5:30pm-6:30pm
  • Tue, Sep 12 5:30pm-6:30pm
  • Tue, Sep 19 5:30pm-6:30pm
  • Tue, Sep 26 5:30pm-6:30pm
  • Tue, Oct 3 5:30pm-6:30pm
  • Tue, Oct 10 5:30pm-6:30pm
  • Tue, Oct 17 5:30pm-6:30pm
  • Tue, Oct 24 5:30pm-6:30pm