About This Event

Get fit and stay healthy! The Summit Sports and Ice Complex offers Learn-to-Skate classes for all ages and skill levels. We have a Learn-to-Skate class that is great for kids stepping on the ice for the very first time or skaters that would like to improve their form. For the hockey player in the family, The Summit also provides a Learn-to-Play Hockey class, where the kids get to wear hockey equipment and do team-like drills.

Learn to Skate Summer Session 1

Wednesdays, 5:30pm-6:20pm: May 24th – June 28th
Cost: $85.00 for 6 sessions (includes USFSA #)
Drop In Cost: $20.00 per class
Click here to Register!

Upcoming Dates and Times

  • Wed, Dec 13 5:30pm-6:20pm
  • Sun, Dec 17 12:30pm-1:20pm
  • Wed, Dec 20 5:30pm-6:20pm
  • Wed, Jan 3 5:30pm-6:20pm
  • Sun, Jan 7 12:30pm-1:20pm
  • Wed, Jan 10 5:30pm-6:20pm
  • Sun, Jan 14 12:30pm-1:20pm
  • Wed, Jan 17 5:30pm-6:20pm
  • Sun, Jan 21 12:30pm-1:20pm
  • Wed, Jan 24 5:30pm-6:20pm
  • Sun, Jan 28 12:30pm-1:20pm
  • Wed, Jan 31 5:30pm-6:20pm
  • Sun, Feb 4 12:30pm-1:20pm
  • Wed, Feb 7 5:30pm-6:20pm
  • Sun, Feb 11 12:30pm-1:20pm
  • Wed, Feb 14 5:30pm-6:20pm
  • Sun, Feb 18 12:30pm-1:20pm
  • Wed, Feb 21 5:30pm-6:20pm