About This Event

Cost: $7

Helmet and gloves required.

Upcoming Dates and Times

  • Sun, Jun 25 3:10pm-4:30pm
  • Mon, Jun 26 4:50pm-6:10pm
  • Wed, Jun 28 1:30pm-2:50pm
  • Wed, Jul 5 1:30pm-2:50pm
  • Sun, Jul 9 3:10pm-4:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 12 1:30pm-2:50pm
  • Sun, Jul 16 3:10pm-4:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 19 1:30pm-2:50pm
  • Wed, Jul 26 1:30pm-2:50pm
  • Sun, Jul 30 3:10pm-4:30pm