About This Event

Admission: $6 for adults, $5 for Military and seniors. Kids 4 and under are free

Skate Rental: $2

Upcoming Dates and Times

  • Fri, Nov 24 12:00pm-1:20pm
  • Sat, Nov 25 2:00pm-3:20pm
  • Sat, Nov 25 5:30pm-6:40pm
  • Tue, Nov 28 4:30pm-5:50pm
  • Wed, Nov 29 12:00pm-1:20pm
  • Fri, Dec 1 6:40pm-8:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 2 12:00pm-1:20pm
  • Sat, Dec 2 3:00pm-4:20pm
  • Sat, Dec 2 5:30pm-6:50pm
  • Sun, Dec 3 1:30pm-2:50pm
  • Wed, Dec 6 12:00pm-1:20pm
  • Sat, Dec 9 2:20pm-3:40pm
  • Sat, Dec 9 5:20pm-6:40pm
  • Wed, Dec 13 12:00pm-1:20pm
  • Sat, Dec 16 2:10pm-3:30pm
  • Sat, Dec 16 6:10pm-7:30pm
  • Wed, Dec 20 12:00pm-1:20pm
  • Fri, Dec 22 7:00pm-8:20pm
  • Sat, Dec 23 12:00pm-1:20pm
  • Sat, Dec 23 3:00pm-4:20pm
  • Tue, Dec 26 12:00pm-1:20pm
  • Tue, Dec 26 2:30pm-3:50pm
  • Tue, Dec 26 6:00pm-7:20pm
  • Wed, Dec 27 12:00pm-1:20pm
  • Wed, Dec 27 2:30pm-3:50pm
  • Wed, Dec 27 5:30pm-6:50pm
  • Thu, Dec 28 12:00pm-1:20pm
  • Thu, Dec 28 2:30pm-3:50pm
  • Thu, Dec 28 5:00pm-6:20pm
  • Fri, Dec 29 12:00pm-1:20pm
  • Fri, Dec 29 2:30pm-3:50pm
  • Fri, Dec 29 6:00pm-7:20pm
  • Sat, Dec 30 12:00pm-1:20pm
  • Sat, Dec 30 3:00pm-4:20pm
  • Sun, Dec 31 12:00pm-1:20pm
  • Sun, Dec 31 3:00pm-4:20pm