About This Event

Admission: $6 for adults, $5 for Military and seniors. Kids 4 and under are free

Skate Rental: $2

Upcoming Dates and Times

  • Tue, May 1 6:30pm-7:50pm
  • Wed, May 2 12:00pm-1:20pm
  • Sat, May 5 5:20pm-6:40pm
  • Sun, May 6 11:30am-12:50pm
  • Tue, May 8 6:10pm-7:30pm
  • Wed, May 9 12:00pm-1:20pm
  • Thu, May 10 6:30pm-7:50pm
  • Tue, May 15 8:00pm-9:20pm
  • Wed, May 16 12:00pm-1:20pm
  • Tue, May 22 8:00pm-9:20pm
  • Wed, May 23 12:00pm-1:20pm
  • Tue, May 29 8:00pm-9:20pm
  • Wed, May 30 12:00pm-1:20pm