About This Event

Admission: $6 for adults, $5 for Military and seniors. Kids 4 and under are free

Skate Rental: $2

Upcoming Dates and Times

  • Wed, Oct 16 12:00pm-1:20pm
  • Fri, Oct 18 8:30pm-9:50pm
  • Sat, Oct 19 11:30am-12:50pm
  • Sat, Oct 19 4:00pm-5:20pm
  • Sun, Oct 20 11:30am-12:50pm
  • Mon, Oct 21 5:00pm-6:20pm
  • Wed, Oct 23 12:00pm-1:20pm
  • Fri, Oct 25 7:00pm-8:20pm
  • Sat, Oct 26 1:30pm-2:50pm
  • Sat, Oct 26 6:30pm-7:50pm
  • Sun, Oct 27 11:30am-12:50pm
  • Mon, Oct 28 5:00pm-6:20pm
  • Wed, Oct 30 12:00pm-1:20pm