About This Event

Cost: $7

Helmet and gloves required.

Upcoming Dates and Times

  • Wed, Nov 13 12:00pm-1:20pm
  • Fri, Nov 15 5:30pm-6:50pm
  • Sat, Nov 16 1:30pm-2:50pm
  • Sat, Nov 16 4:00pm-5:20pm
  • Sun, Nov 17 12:50pm-1:50pm
  • Wed, Nov 20 12:00pm-1:20pm
  • Fri, Nov 22 8:30pm-9:50pm
  • Sat, Nov 23 1:00pm-2:20pm
  • Sat, Nov 23 4:00pm-5:20pm
  • Sun, Nov 24 12:50pm-1:50pm
  • Wed, Nov 27 12:00pm-1:20pm
  • Fri, Nov 29 5:30pm-6:50pm
  • Sat, Nov 30 1:10pm-2:30pm